Friday, March 29, 2013

Loco Live II

The Ramones
Live Album: Loco Live II
Released In 1993

Note: Allegedly Taken From The Concert 91-03-11 In Barcelona, Spain.

Track Listing:

1. Intro
2. Durango 95
3. Teenage Lobotomy
4. Psycho Therapy
5. Blitzkrieg Bop
6. Do You Remember Rock & Roll Radio?
7. I Believe In Miracles
8. Gimmie Gimmie Shock Treatment
9. Rock &
 Roll High School
10. I Wanna Be Sedated
11. The K.K.K. Took My Baby Away
12. I Wanna Live
13. Bonzo Goes To Bitburg
14. Too Tough To Die
15. Sheena Is A Punk Rocker
16. Rockaway Beach
17. Pet Semetary
18. Carbona Not Glue
19. Don't Bust My Chops

20. Palisades Park
21. Mama's Boy
22. Animal Boy
23. Wart Hog
24. Surfin' Bird
25. Cretin Hop
26. I Don't Wanna Walk Around With You
27. Today Your Love, Tomorrow The World
28. Pinhead

29. Somebody Put Something In My Drink
30. Beat On The Brat
31. Judy Is A Punk
32. Chinese Rock
33. Love Kills
34. Ignorance Is Bliss
35. I Just Wanna Have Something To Do
36. Havana Affair
37. I Don't Wanna Go Down To The Basement

Download Link:


  1. Thank You So Much For Posting My Request Mariobrother !!!!
    Can't Wait To Hear It.

  2. Hi Mario, thanks for share this concert.
    Do you have the original recording without overdubs? it does exist?

    Cheers from Argentina.