Tuesday, January 29, 2013

84-12-09 Palace Theater - Los Angeles, California, USA

The Ramones
Live At The Palace Theater
Los Angeles, California, USA
December 9, 1984


Track Listing:
1. Teenage Lobotomy
2. Psycho Therapy
3. Blitzkrieg Bop
4. Do You Remember Rock & Roll Radio? - Danger Zone
5. Gimmie Gimmie Shock Treatment
6. Rock & Roll High School
7. I Wanna Be Sedated
8. Beat On The Brat
9. The KKK Took My Baby Away
10. Go Mental
11. I Don't Wanna Walk Around With You
12. Suzy Is A Headbanger
13. Let's Dance
14. I'm Affected
15. Too Tough To Die
16. Chinese Rock - Wart Hog
17. Rockaway Beach
18. Surfin' Bird
19. Cretin Hop
20. California Sun
21. Today Your Love, Tomorrow The World (Missing)
22. Pinhead (Missing)
23. Mama's Boy
24. Highest Trails Above
25. Sheena Is A Punk Rocker
26. Howling At The Moon
27. Judy Is A Punk
28. We're A Happy Family

Download Link: http://www20.zippyshare.com/v/5827964/file.html


  1. Thank you for the "back in the saddle" lasts posts and YES, I would like to listen to the soundboard fragment. It is possible to combine both sources, but it is harder to listen to the last part, with less quality... but not for the Ramones tapes, of course !

  2. Thanks Mariobrother.
    Yes,Post The 8-Track Soundboard If You Don't Mind.