Tuesday, May 1, 2012

76-05-20 The Club - Cambridge, Massachusetts, USA

The Ramones
Live At The Club
Cambridge, Massachusetts, USA
May 20, 1976

Note: 2 Sets, 10 Tracks Each. Re-Posted By Request.

AUD+ (Soundboard?)

Track Listing:
Set 1:
1. Blitzkrieg Bop
2. I Remember You
3. Gimmie Gimmie Shock Treatment
4. I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend
5. 53'rd & 3'rd
6. Havana Affair
7. California Sun
8. Judy Is A Punk
9. I Don't Wanna Walk Around With You
10. Today Your Love, Tomorrow The World

Set 2:
11. Beat On The Brat
12. Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue
13. Swallow My Pride
14. Glad To See You Go
15. Chainsaw
16. Listen To My Heart
17. Babysitter
18. Oh, Oh, I Love Her So
19. Commando
20. Let's Dance

Download Link: http://www70.zippyshare.com/v/82686721/file.html

1 comment:

  1. Thank you for the requested repost !
    Could it be possible to repost 79-02-08 Stage One - Buffalo, New York, USA ?
    It is a sounboard /radio sound and I haven't see it on the wma list at :
    Did you know if the wma sound is better or less good than the mp3 on your posts ?
    I wonder if you have checked the site :
    There is 14 flac items. The site is replaced by :
    but links are still good. The administrator put some requests on line and replace the dead links if you ask for it.
    Thanxs again !