Monday, March 19, 2012

93-01-12 Mel Park Hall - Tokyo, Japan

The Ramones
Live At The Mel Park Hall
Tokyo, Japan
January 12, 1993


Track Listing:
1. Intro
2. Durango 95
3. Teenage Lobotomy
4. Psycho Therapy
5. Blitzkrieg Bop
6. Do You Remember Rock & Roll Radio?
7. I Believe In Miracles
8. Gimmie Gimmie Shock Treatment
9. Rock & Roll High School
10. I Wanna Be Sedated
11. Censorshit
12. I Wanna Live
13. Bonzo Goes To Bitburg
14. Tomorrow She Goes Away
15. Sheena Is A Punk Rocker
16. Rockaway Beach
17. Pet Semetary
18. I Don't Care
19. Go Mental
20. Take It As It Comes
21. Somebody Put Something In My Drink
22. Commando
23. Wart Hog
24. Cretin Hop
25. Judy Is A Punk
26. Today Your Love, Tomorrow The World
27. Pinhead
28. -Encore Chant-
29. Poison Heart
30. Chinese Rock
31. We're A Happy Family
32. -Encore Chant-
33. Main Man
34. Beat On The Brat
35. California Sun

Download Link:

1 comment:

  1. Thank you for this post !

    I don't have the songs numbers in the songs list, which appears in alphabetical order (or by size, etc... if I click everywhere, but nothing starts with the first "one'tw'thr'fer" of the show). The songs are numbered in the list above so I can re-name the tracks one by one, not a big deal, but if you could select this track-numbers option in the future, it will be just perfect.