Wednesday, November 2, 2011

78-02-19 On The Border - Houston, Texas, USA

The Ramones
Live At On The Border
Houston, Texas, USA
February 19, 1978

NOTE: Uploaded With VIDEO Footage And Standard MP3. Thanks to ROCKAHOLICSRADIO For The Video Footage. (Downloaded From YouTube) 

Track Listing:
1. Rockaway Beach
2. Teenage Lobotomy
3. Blitzkrieg Bop
4. I Wanna Be Well
5. Glad To See You Go
6. Gimmie Gimmie Shock Treatment
7. You're Gonna Kill That Girl
8. I Don't Care
9. Sheena Is A Punk Rocker
10. Havana Affair
11. Commando
12. Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
13. Surfin' Bird
14. Cretin Hop
15. Listen To My Heart
16. California Sun
17. I Don't Wanna Walk Around With You
18. Pinhead
19. Do You Wanna Dance?
20. Chain Saw
21. Today Your Love, Tomorrow The World
22. Now I Wanna Be A Good Boy
23. Suzy Is A Headbanger
24. Let's Dance
25. I Don't Wanna Go Down To The Basement
26. Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue
27. We're A Happy Family

VIDEO Download Link:
MP3 Download Link: 

1 comment:

  1. Could you re-upload this please? Both the video and audio links are broken