Sunday, September 25, 2011

80-09-30 Le Bataclan - Paris, France

The Ramones
Live At Le Bataclan
Paris, France
September 30, 1980

NOTE: Only Last Half Of Show, With Songs Missing And Radio Intermissions In-between.
FM Broadcast (Soundboard)

Track Listing:
1. Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue
2. I Just Wanna Have Something To Do
3. Sheena Is A Punk Rocker
4. Let's Go
5. Commando
6. -Radio Intermission-
7. Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
8. I'm Affected
9. -Radio Intermission-
10. Surfin' Bird
11. Do You Wanna Dance?
12. Suzy Is A Headbanger
13. Let's Dance
14. -Radio Intermission-
15. Chinese Rock
16. Beat On The Brat (Cuts)

Download Link:


  1. Amazing Blog ! And just an all around excellent collection of the greatest Rock N' Roll Band in the World ! Thank You very Much ! I've got a few things you might be into ? A couple of good sounding Dee Dee shows one from where I live in Seattle, I'll have to check my back up drives, also I got some cool Video boots.

  2. Yeah I Would Be Interested In Those. Email Me If You Want To Send Some.

    Thanks In Advance,


  3. complete setlist
    01 Blitzkrieg bop
    02 Teenage lobotomy
    03 Rockaway beach
    04 I can't make it on time
    05 I go mental
    06 Gimme gimme shock treatment
    ~~ drum alone aprx 1 mn (i remember Joey's got a drink :-)
    07 Rock'n'roll high school
    08 I wanna be sedated
    09 Do you remember rock'n'roll radio
    10 Now i wanna snif some glue
    11 I just want to have something to do
    12 Sheena is a punk rocker
    13 Let's go
    14 Commando
    ~~radio intermission deleted i prefer
    15 Here today, gone tomorrow
    16 I'm affected
    17 Surfin bird
    18 Do you wanna dance
    19 Suzy is a headbanger
    20 Let's dance
    21 Chinese rock
    22 Beat on the brat
    23 We're a happy family