Thursday, August 25, 2011

78-12-28 San Francisco, California, USA

The Ramones
Live In San Francisco, California, USA
December 12, 1978

1) Uploaded With Video Footage & Standard MP3
2) Quality Seems To Be Soundboard, But The Drums And Vocals Are Noticeably Louder Than The Other Instruments. Overall Audio Quality Varies.

Track Listing:
1. Rockaway Beach (Fades In)
2. Teenage Lobotomy
3. Blitzkrieg Bop
4. I Don't Want You
5. Go Mental
6. Gimmie Gimmie Shock Treatment
7. Rock & Roll High School
8. I Wanna Be Sedated
9. I Just Wanna Have Something To Do
10. Sheena Is A Punk Rocker
11. I'm Against It
12. Commando
13. Needles & Pins
14. Surfin' Bird
15. Cretin Hop
16. Listen To My Heart
17. California Sun
18. I Don't Wanna Walk Around With You
19. Pinhead
20. -Encore Chant-
21. Do You Wanna Dance?
22. We're A Happy Family

VIDEO Download Links:
Part 1:
Part 2:

MP3 Download Link:


  1. i have ksan radio spots with tommy and dee dee, maybe from this visit. how can i email them to you?

  2. Can you please re-upload this one? Both Audio and Video links are broken. Thanks.