Sunday, June 19, 2011

80-09-13 Vigorelli - Milan, Italy

The Ramones
Live At The Vigorelli
Milan, Italy
September 13, 1980

NOTE: There Appears To Be An Audio Cut Between "Lets Dance" And "We're A Happy Family" Typically In Any Ramones Concert, They Would Not Do 4 Songs For The Encore. I'm Assuming There Was 2 More Songs before "We're A Happy Family" But Were Cut Out.

Track Listing:
1. Blitzkrieg Bop
2. Teenage Lobotomy
3. Rockaway Baach
4. I Can't Make It On Time
5. Go Mental
6. Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment
7. Rock & Roll High School
8. I Wanna Be Sedated
9. Do You Remember Rock & Roll Radio?
10. She's The One
11. I Just Wanna Have Something To Do
12. Sheena Is A Punk Rocker
13. Let’s Go
14. Commando
15. Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
16. I'm Affected
17. Surfin' Bird
18. Cretin Hop
19. All The Way
20. Judy Is A Punk
21. California Sun
22. I Don't Wanna Walk Around With You
23. Today Your Love, Tomorrow The World
24. Pinhead
25. Do You Wanna Dance? (Cuts In)
26. Suzy Is A Headbanger
27. Let's Dance
28. We're A Happy Family

Download Link:

No comments:

Post a Comment