Saturday, March 12, 2011

79-11-06 Garden Grove, California, USA

The Ramones
Live In Garden Grove, California, USA
November 6th, 1979

1) Many Problems Occur In This Show. The Audio Quality Is Not Very Good, But I Figured Ramones Fans Would Like To Hear It. This Show Has Multiple Resets Of Songs And Other Various Problems Listed Below. Enjoy.

Track Listing:

1. -Intro-
2. Blitzkrieg Bop (aborted)
3. Blitzkrieg Bop
4. Teenage Lobotomy
5. Rockaway Beach (aborted)
6. Rockaway Beach (aborted)
7. Rockaway Beach
8. I Don't Want You
9. Go Mental
10. Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment
11. Rock & Roll High School
12. I Wanna Be Sedated
13. I Just Want To Have Something To Do
14. Bad Brain
15. I'm Against It
16. Sheena Is A Punk Rocker
17. Havana Affair
18. Commando
19. Needles & Pins
20. I Want You Around
21. Surfin' Bird
22. Cretin Hop (with false start)
23. All The Way (set interrupted)
24. Judy Is A Punk
25. California Sun (set interrupted)
26. I Don't Wanna Walk Around With You (with false start)
27. Today Your Love, Tomorrow The World
28. Pinhead
29. Do You Wanna Dance?
30. She's The One
31. We're A Happy Family

Download Link:


  1. Please can you put the mediafire link?

    1. Or any other link for the download?